Kontakt2018-10-25T18:18:57+00:00
Vorstand
 1. Vorsitzende  Eva Lignow  eva.lignow@mtvbockenem.de  05067/2329
 2. Vorsitzender  René Völkel  rene.voelkel@mtvbockenem.de
 Kassenwart  Rüdiger Weise  ruediger.weise@mtvbockenem.de
 Schriftführer  Peter Wegner  peter.wegner@mtvbockenem.de
 Sportwartin  Manuela Pradella  manuela.pradella@mtvbockenem.de
Ballsport-Abteilung
 Abteilungsleiter  Harald Nitsch  –  –
Gymnastik-Abteilung
 Abteilungsleiter  Marlene Fahnemann  marlene.fahnemann@mtvbockenem.de  0172/5174005
 Body-Fitness  Melanie Wilhelm-Baszynski  melanie.wilhelm-baszynski@mtvbockenem.de  0163/3160694
 Damen-Gymnastik  Melanie Wilhelm-Baszynski  melanie.wilhelm-baszynski@mtvbockenem.de  0163/3160694
 Gesundheitsgymnastik  Marlene Fahnemann  marlene.fahnemann@mtvbockenem.de  05067/1062
 Gesundheitsgymnastik  Erika Matthies  05067/6258
 Gymnastikgruppe Hary  Doris Rössy  doris.roessy@mtvbockenem.de
 Lady-Fit  Evelin Köbke  evelin.koebke@mtvbockenem.de  01522/3938533
 Reha-Sport
 Step Aerobic  Melanie Wilhelm-Baszynski  melanie.wilhelm-baszynski@mtvbockenem.de  0163/3160694
 Step & Tone  Melanie Wilhelm-Baszynski  melanie.wilhelm-baszynski@mtvbockenem.de  0163/3160694
Ju-Jutsu-Abteilung
 Abteilungsleiter  Martin Pradella
 Kinder/Jugend  Jannik Thomas
 Jugend/Erwachs.  Rüdiger Stolze
Leichtathletik-Abteilung
 Abteilungsleiter  Oda Saling  05067/5331
Outdoorsport
 Abteilung Wandern  Heinz Ottleben
 Abteilung Nordic Walking  Oda Saling  05067/5331
Seniorensport-Abteilung
 Abteilungsleiter  Jürgen Meyer
 Altersturner  Jürgen Meyer
 Turnspieler
Tischtennis-Abteilung
 Abteilungsleiter  Rolf Hoppenheit  rolf.hoppenheit@mtvbockenem.de  05067/6133
Turnen-Abteilung
 Abteilungsleiter  Claudia Borchert
 Abenteuersport  Peter Wegner  peter.wegner@mtvbockenem.de
 Baby-Turnen  Matthias Rehse 05067/249161
 Eltern-Kind-Turnen  Matthias Rehse 05067/249161
 Mädchenturnen  Pförtner-Fröhlich
 Vorschulkinder  Susanne Wegner