Vorstand
 1. Vorsitzende  Eva Lignow  eva.lignow@mtvbockenem.de   05067/2329
 2. Vorsitzender  René Völkel  rene.voelkel@mtvbockenem.de
 Kassenwartin  Birgit Warode  vorstand@mtvbockenem.de
 Kassenwartin  Kerstin Elke Laaser  vorstand@mtvbockenem.de
 Schriftführerin  Sabine Gebauer  vorstand@mtvbockenem.de
 Schriftführerin  Michaela Tegtmeyer  vorstand@mtvbockenem.de
 Sportwartin  Manuela Pradella  manuela.pradella@mtvbockenem.de
Ballsport-Abteilung
 Abteilungsleiter  Harald Nitsch  harald.nitsch@mtvbockenem.de  –
Gymnastik-Abteilung
 Abteilungsleiter  Marlene Fahnemann  marlene.fahnemann@mtvbockenem.de  0172/5174005
 Body-Fitness  Melanie Wilhelm-Baszynski  melanie.wilhelm-baszynski@mtvbockenem.de  0163/3160694
 Damen-Gymnastik  Melanie Wilhelm-Baszynski  melanie.wilhelm-baszynski@mtvbockenem.de  0163/3160694
 Gesundheitsgymnastik  Marlene Fahnemann  marlene.fahnemann@mtvbockenem.de  05067/1062
 Gesundheitsgymnastik  Erika Matthies  05067/6258
 Gymnastikgruppe Hary  Doris Rössy  doris.roessy@mtvbockenem.de
 Lady-Fit & Gymnastik Light  Evelin Köbke  evelin.koebke@mtvbockenem.de  01522/3938533
 Reha-Sport
 Step Aerobic  Melanie Wilhelm-Baszynski  melanie.wilhelm-baszynski@mtvbockenem.de  0163/3160694
 Step & Tone  Melanie Wilhelm-Baszynski  melanie.wilhelm-baszynski@mtvbockenem.de  0163/3160694
Ju-Jutsu-Abteilung
 Abteilungsleiter  Martin Pradella
 Kinder/Jugend  Jannik Thomas jannik.thomas@mtvbockenem.de
 Jugend/Erwachs.  Rüdiger Stolze
Leichtathletik-Abteilung
 Abteilungsleiter  Oda Saling  05067/5331
Outdoorsport
 Abteilung Nordic Walking  Oda Saling  05067/5331
Tischtennis-Abteilung
 Abteilungsleiter Adrian Becker
Turnen-Abteilung
 Abteilungsleiter  Claudia Borchert
 Abenteuersport  Peter Wegner  peter.wegner@mtvbockenem.de
 Baby-Turnen  Matthias Rehse 05067/249161
 Eltern-Kind-Turnen  Matthias Rehse 05067/249161
 Mädchenturnen  Pförtner-Fröhlich
 Vorschulkinder  Susanne Wegner